pureMix Live -Andrew Talks To Awesome People

There are a lot of awesome people in the world, and they all have amazing stories to tell. Getting them to tell their stories on camera is not only fun and educational for all of us, but it helps document some of the absolutely incredible things that have happened in the brief history of recorded music. Join Andrew and his guests for a deep dive into what makes them, and the people around them, tick.

Every Monday 2:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM GMT.

Season 2

Andrew's next guest will be

Michel Brauer

One of the best mixers of our time, Michael has worked from everybody from Aretha to Coldplay to James Brown to Dylan. Guest's Credits: Aretha Franklin, Coldplay, Tony Bennett, Bob Dylan, Shawn Colvin, Fishbone, Laura Marling, Calle 13

7.30pm GMT

6days01:07:09
11.30am PST | 1.30pm CST | 2.30pm EST | 7.30pm GMT | 7.30pm London, Lisbon | 8.30pm Paris, Berlin, Madrid

Watch Andrew's previous shows

Season 1

Watch Andrew's Previous Shows 

Now Available on Podcast

Find Andrew's Guest Inspiration & Perspiration Playlists on Spotify

Follow us and find out great playlists to use as a reference for your mixes like the pros


MORE PLAYLISTS

Leave us some comments!

pmlogin